Sunday Service

10:00 a.m – 12:30 p.m

Prayer Meetings

Wednesdays, 8:00 p.m – 9:30 p.m

S.U.P.E.R Crew

Sundays at Powerhouse Room,
10:00 a.m – 12:00 p.m

Small Groups

Fridays, 8:00 – 9:30pm at respective homes

Uni Student Ministry

Saturdays, 7:00 p.m – 10:00 p.m
at SIB Alive, Alamesra

Announcements, Headline, News »

Date: Sat, 19th April 2014
Time: 2:30 – 6:30pm (light refreshment provided)
Teaching manual will be sold @ RM20. Please register your name in order to get your manual, latest by Sunday 13th April 2014.
Date: Sun, 20th April 2014
Time: 10:00am – 12:00pm
Venue: Church Sanctuary

Announcements, Headline, News »

Cell Group Leasers Training with Ps Victor Wong
SMILE 101
Friday, 7th March 2014, 8:00 – 9:30 PM
Saturday, 8th March 2014, 2:00 – 4:00 PM
Powerhouse Room

Announcements, Headline, News »

Thursday, 16th January 2014, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
Friday, 17th, January 2014, 6:30pm – 10:30pm
Saturday, 18th January 2014, 2:30pm – 10:30pm
Venue: Shalom Meeting Hall
Fee: RM100 (Single) RM180 (Couple)
Registrations Forms available at Church Office

Announcements »

Mission Weekend 25 Jul 2013

Guest Speaker: Eric Fung
(Director of Asian Outreach Malaysia)
Saturday, 3rd August 2013, 2:00 – 5:00pm
Sunday, 4th August 2013,10:00am – 12:30pm
Exciting program prepared for you. Come & bring your friends!

Announcements »

Cell Group Leaders Training with Ps Victor Wong
Friday, 19th July 2013, 8:00 pm
Saturday, 20th July 2013, 2:30 pm